Roswell (1999-2002)

All you need to know about Roswell, daily updated news, gossip, rumors, pictures, videos and more.

Roswell is an American television series that aired on The WB from October 06, 1999 to May 14, 2002. It stars Emilie de Ravin, Jason Behr, Katherine Heigl, Majandra Delfino and Shiri Appleby.



page served in 0.075s (1,4)