United States of Tara (2009-2011)

All you need to know about United States of Tara, daily updated news, gossip, rumors, pictures, videos and more.

United States of Tara is an American television series that aired on Showtime from January 18, 2009 to June 20, 2011. It stars Brie Larson, John Corbett, Keir Gilchrist, Rosemarie DeWitt and Toni Collette.



page served in 0.076s (1,4)