Melrose Place 2009 (2009-2010)

All you need to know about Melrose Place 2009, daily updated news, gossip, rumors, pictures, videos and more.

Melrose Place 2009 is a television series that aired on The CW from September 08, 2009 to April 13, 2010. It stars Ashlee Simpson, Colin Egglesfield, Jessica Lucas, Katie Cassidy, Michael Rady, Shaun Sipos and Stephanie Jacobsen.



page served in 0.077s (1,4)